Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Locali. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Locali and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jessie 24 days ago

The Reuben

Used to go to the Venice location very other day. So sad that they are closed. However, the Hollywood location is good too!!

Trujillokristina93 about 1 month ago

The Hungry, Hungry Hippie

The first time ive tried this place. Me and my boyfriend went there and we loved it. It was sooo good. We arent vegans. We heard great things from yelp and those reviews were not wrong. It was very good. Would definitely go again. I want to try everything on the menu!

Mitch about 2 months ago

The Reuben

Absolutely divine. I was skeptical at first but the vegan alternative is incredible. Can't wait to try the rest of menu!

Tara 2 months ago

The Reuben

The food is unbelievably fresh and delish! The front of house tho could use some customer service training. On three occasions at the Hollywood location two different cashiers were a bit curt, not very friendly and in some instances a bit rude...or mildly arrogant but not sure why. It wont stop me from coming because the ppl in the kitchen seem very nice. I owned several restaurants and I know staffing is VERY HARD and you cant have it all with staff ...just to find ones that don't steal is hard. I just wanted to express that because as a very polite customer who tips I don't think I deserve that. This last order the cashier handed me my order barely looking at me and did not even say a word like "enjoy or bye" and immediately turned his back to continue chatting at the cook. He was swearing too (im not a prude at all but I dont think its polite to use the f word or swear in front of customers) . Im sure he was tired and was in his own head ...it was late and i realize this is not his career but come on...be polite at least....it was such a disregard.

Julie 3 months ago

"UnTuna" Vegan Chickpea Salad

I absolutely LOVE Locali sandwiches! One day soon I get around to trying the rest of their menu.

Elena 26 days ago

The Calito Burrito

That vegan burrito has a great taste, and you even can't tell that it hasn't meet inside( for the people who still love meat taste)

Tltroma about 2 months ago

The Reuben

The vegan reuben is hands down the best reuben in the entire world. There are no close comparisons. Everything about it is perfect ...beware its very very addictive. ;)

Kierstenarmstrong 2 months ago

Bag of Badasses

Love the vegan & gluten free breakfast sandwich options. It's my family's weekend tradition

Nicole 2 months ago

The Baaadasss Breakfast Sandwich

This is consistently the best sandwich I've had. Been enjoying it for years and quality and taste never falter

Mary 3 months ago

Bag of Badasses

This place is incredible! Delicious, fresh, scrumptious flavors, sauces, sandwiches, and smoothies! Favorite is the Warrior Smoothie & Badass breakfast sandwich. Also a great little grocery store inside! Staff is talented & friendly. Such a gem to have a great local healthy deli like this! Been going for years, very consistent.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA