Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Locali. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brendanmaurice1995 7 days ago

Cucumber Salad

Omg! This place is amaze balls.

Jeffbower.La 8 days ago

The Vernon

This is not just the best vegan buffalo chicken sandwich I've had.....it's the best Buffalo Chicken sandwich I've ever had. Perfectly shaped and spicy flavored chicken on fresh artisan bread and melted cheddar oozing out the edges. I didn't want the sandwich to ever end. Still smiling thinking about biting into it.

Mcklaurelt 10 days ago

The Georgia Blonde

Whether you're blonde or brunette, try the Georgia Blonde. It's truly a perfect sandwich. My girlfriend and I call it the "bedtime sandwich" and we're always there right before close to annoy the kind people who help make this fantasy sandwich. My stomach is also very dramatic, a lot of things upset it. But with this I have no complaints. Try it with gluten free bread too! My fave :)

Mrskellynewell 25 days ago

The Wilshire

I LOVE this restaurant, I LOVE this sandwich!! I've ordered from other locations and it takes much longer, also my order would occasionally be wrong or they'd substitute something I didn't ask for for something they were out of without asking- this was through post-mates when this happened once, however, this location has never gotten it wrong and after moving and being closest to this location, whether ordering through post-mates or directly from the restaurant, this location revived my love and reinstated my addiction to their food. The Wilshire is SO SO good, once I did get the 1/2 sandwich when there was no option for me to order the whole, but knowing the prices, I was assuming I would only receive 1/2- this was on post-mates. This is my only complaint. I would love it if post-mates had the menu updated to make it more clear that 1/2 a sandwich is what you'll be getting, and I would love for an option to order the full sandwich. Other than this, LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Iamsashawhite 25 days ago

The Baaadasss Breakfast Sandwich

You put some drug in this sandwich, I can say :) I wanna eat theme every day! Great job! And always friendly stuff. Thank you so much!

Shekyrajones 28 days ago

High Brow Tuna Salad

I love this dish. It's not overly processed which is something I look for when eating out. It tastes extremely fresh and they also give you a good portion size (I ordered a small). It is very filling!

Stephendnason 30 days ago

The Cliff Cob

So hearty and delicious, my favorite!

Sandrabarbarahuber about 1 month ago

The TLC

It contains a lot of salad, so it feels like it's a pretty healthy and delicious lunch!

Ospinaawilliam about 1 month ago

The Brekkie Burrito

Just to clarify, I've tried the brekkie burrito, blt, vegan Wiltshire, baaaddaaassssssss breakfast sandwich, n a couple other I can't remember ththe name of. The only problem with Locali is that I don't live close enough to one! Whenever I'm working in the area I absolutely make sure I have time to at least take food to go. Wether or eat there or at home, I'm never disappointed. Thanks for being as great as you are!

Melenaghirmai 2 months ago

The Cadillac

Vegans who are also GF can rejoice!!! All their stuff is delicious and a ton of stuff can be made GF (a real win omg). Their breakfast sandwiches are obviously the Beyoncé of the menu, but everything from smoothies to desserts are ALL good. I love the Cadillac, but you can't go wrong with any of the other sandwich options. The cheese is also some of the best vegan cheese I've had. Some of the best meals I've had if we're being honest. Such a good place to enjoy a meal with carnivore friends (they will absolutely not mind that this is vegan because it's that good!!). Love this place! :-)

Rockellestar 2 months ago

The Baaadasss Breakfast Sandwich

This is a DELICIOUS treat!! If you want to go straight to yummytown, GET THIS!!

Emiller 3 months ago

The Baaadasss Breakfast Sandwich

I've literally ordered this sandwich 13 times through my delivery apps... It's everything they advertise it as, and more. It's absolute heaven in my mouth, and genuinely makes my day more enjoyable!

Thenewbills 3 months ago

The Fugeddabouit

Absolutely ridiculous! The food here is so stupid good that you'll be dreaming about it in between visits. Nothing negative to say about it whatsoever.

Jenniemarietaylor 8 days ago

The Baaadasss Breakfast Sandwich

Locali is amazing! Their food is delicious. Be sure to try the badass breakfast sandwich and the big daddy quinoa bowl! 10/10 recommend this place

Jsaunders 8 days ago

Bagel & Spread

Locali is surprisingly affordable, and they have AMAZING vegan alternatives. I have such a hard time picking what to eat here cause everything on the menu is so delicious.

Stevenfrevola 22 days ago

The Reuben

The vegan version of this is by far the best Reuben sandwich in all of LA. Every time I come here I have to order this. Definitely take it upon yourself to pick one up next time you're here!

Ntomsejova89 25 days ago

The Cadillac

The best breakfast sandwich I ever had, and I am not even vegan. Could seriously eat every day.

Shekyrajones 28 days ago

The Banana Stand

this drink is so good! It exceeded my expectations for sure! I don't usually buy smoothies from restaurants simply because of the added sweeteners. But the ingredient list leaves nothing to the imagination! It's satisfying and can easily solve your sweet tooth as well.

Susinirvana 29 days ago

The Baaadasss Breakfast Sandwich

This has been my go-to craving for years! When I moved from Hollywood to Beverly Hills I thought I would never get one again, but thank God they opened in weho! It's one of those few things that I actually crave. Just sandwiches genius. The sir now she and the Cadillac are also amazing! The staff here is always so nice. Thank you!!!!

Tina about 1 month ago

The Reuben

The Reuben was delicious! I am new to vegan foods, and this sandwich was perfectly satisfying!

Jashkena about 1 month ago

The Baaadasss Breakfast Sandwich

Melissa and team know what they're talking about when naming this sandwich! It was so baaadasss I ordered two...the combo of the hot patty, melty cheese and sauce is like a mouth-gasm. Man that was good

Whjoyner1 about 2 months ago

The Brekkie Burrito

This is an outstanding burrito. The staff @ the Venice location have always been awesome over the years. I try to eat here every time I'm in town. I've had my daughter bring me one when she visits us in San Diego You cannot go wrong with this dish!!

Todeleon21 2 months ago

The Brekkie Burrito

I've gotten this burrito about 4 times and I absolutely love it! Perfect size and price. The sauce + salsa that comes with it is perfect. Makes being vegetarian so easy.

Mlin8873 2 months ago

The Reuben

The Vegan Reuben is the Bees Knees. Whenever we are craving something hearty and naughty that's what we go for. It's this salty, cheesy, chewy, warm, melty...slightly sour (from the kraut) sandwich that is SO GOOD. It's comforting on a day where you just want to be consoled from the inside out. Whenever I go there, the employees are accommodating and friendly. The selection of desserts, and snacks are great too, when you need more than just "food".

Ksiefert 3 months ago

The Baaadasss Breakfast Sandwich

This is hands down the best vegan breakfast sandwich in Los Angeles. It's UNREAL good!! I treat myself to this decadent sammie when I need an extra boost in the morning!