Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Locali. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Greg 18 days ago

The Baaadasss Breakfast Sandwich

This is truly the best vegan breakfast sandwich I've ever had! Hell, it's the best breakfast I've ever had period! Also the staff is always super friendly and remembers me every time I visit. I can not recommend Locali enough!

Erikka 24 days ago

The Baaadasss Breakfast Sandwich

This is the best thing I have ever eaten. I literally think about it all the time.

Gtrevizo37 about 1 month ago

The Reuben

I was in the Cedars-Sinai hospital looking for food online, as a vegan the options in the hospital are slim, (especially if you are admitted for long periods of time) I saw that locali carried vegan options and this ruben sandwich was one of the many I ordered. Once received the vegan cheese was googey and the sandwich still warm. I took a bite and my mouth and tastebuds were jumping the v cheese was warm, silky, and slightly salty the cured v meats were peppery and slightly citrusy the sauerkraut was not too sour and the crunchiness offset the sandwich softness the bread was so nutty in smell but had such umami notes. I enjoyed the entire experience that I had forgotten 😉 to share with my husband.

Jgoodhu313 about 2 months ago

The Brekkie Burrito

O M F G This thing is INSANE! Undoubtedly the BEST in the breakfast burrito game, vegan or not. Since trying this for my first time 3 months ago I've had it nearly every Saturday since. The size is massive, I don't know how it stays so hot (delivered or not.) To top it off the chipotle aolil is so delicious that I could eat it by itself. Hats off to LoCali for this unbelievable creation! 👏🏽🔥🤤

Bnahlmark 2 months ago

The Cadillac

This was AMAZING. Seriously I could have wept at the flavors covering my mouth- bringing me back to a time when I was a kid, eating a breakfast sausage sandwich that wasn't nearly as good for me, the planet, or animals. I'm about to get a second one.

My 2 months ago

The Georgia Blonde

Perfect combination of sauces! Like all of Locali's sandwiches, the sauces really make them unique! This Georgia Blonde with the "buttery " perfectly crisp bread , melty cheese , extra saucy but not soggy spreads , juicy "turkey " - can not be replicated the same . Worth it !

Azul 2 months ago

The Georgia Blonde

I've tried to recreate this at home - didn't work! The sauce is soooo good . Like all the sandwiches I've tried , it's about that perfect combination of flavors from varying sauces combined on one sandwich that makes them so unique. The "buttery " bread , perfectly crisp, saucy but not soggy , melty cheese & the juicy "turkey". Delicious & worth it !

Julian 2 months ago

The Brekkie Burrito

Every time I pass through Hollywood, I have to stop by and get Locali!! My favorite is the Brekkie Burrito. Well worth the wait, even if you're in a hurry. The Chipotle sauce is killer as well. When I remember to, I will ask for two cups of the Chipotle instead on one Chipotle and one salsa

Madisondouglasmusic 3 months ago

The Cadillac

This is my favorite vegan breakfast sandwich in all of Los Angeles! The salsa adds a fun kick and the cheese is always perfectly melted. I rate this place 5/5 stars with great service too!

Ecdelk 3 months ago

The Brekkie Burrito

Wow!! The perfect start to the week. From the first bite to the last I had a smile on my face from the delicious blend of ingredients - especially the beans and cheese. Next time I'll add avocado too!

Sgreenber 3 months ago

The Baaadasss Breakfast Sandwich

Delicious breakfast sandwich! Is my go to here all day, great flavors and vegan

Rcarreon 3 months ago

The Georgia Blonde

These sandwiches are too die for! Our office Loves All of your food! Keep up the great work and cool energy!

Denita 3 months ago

The Baaadasss Breakfast Sandwich

AMAZING! SO GOOOOOOOOD. I'D EAT IT EVERYDAY IF I COULD.

Lunaroxyoursox 4 months ago

The Baaadasss Breakfast Sandwich

So yummy! I could eat these all day long. I love the cheesiness and hint of sweetness. Yum yum yum!!!

Ryanarosewall 4 months ago

The Baaadasss Breakfast Sandwich

This is my favorite breakfast sandwich of all time. The vegan hangover cure to end all hangover cures. So worth the wait, it's like a vegan McGriddle but way better. Best thing on the menu!

Victoriabchen22 20 days ago

The Cliff Cobb

The coconut bacon was sooo good! My favorite part! It all tasted so fresh too. Thank you for being healthy protein

Lionsuniversity about 1 month ago

The Reuben

The Reuben is unique and tangy, perfect combo! Even better when I added the special sauce to it. Thanks locali for turning a meat lovers dish into something vegan/vegetarian friendly

Lanaauniveristy about 2 months ago

The Vernon

Great vegan and non-vegan sandwhich! The vegan version is very unique tasting and has my favorite flavor: buffalo. Personally, to me, the flavors complement each other very well + the dill sauce is a bonus! I really like the variety of options and as a meat eater I can easily enjoy either vegan or not.

Jason3mndoza about 2 months ago

The Baaadasss Breakfast Sandwich

very tasty

Margarita U 2 months ago

Bag of OG BadAsses

Amazing fresh comforting meaty sweet spicy taste every single time never misses a beat consistently wondering how they make it so satisfying type of sandwich...

Bessazeal 2 months ago

Vegan "UnTuna" Chickpea Salad

Perfect amounts of everything ! So happy I can also get the "untuna" on a sandwich now too!

Colleen 2 months ago

The Baaadasss Breakfast Sandwich

I'm obsessed with the Baaadasss Breakfast sandwich! The food here in general is always pretty much amazing! I also love the variety of drink options and vegan chocolatey treats. I'm definitely a loyal customer for life!

Charivari 3 months ago

The Reuben

Some like it HOT and so it was! And some like it TASTY, SAVORY, and DELICIOUS! It did not disappoint. The veggie pastrami was thickly layered and yummy. The cheese was melty and gooey. The bread was freshly grilled and toasty. The flavors really satisfied! I cannot wait to go back and have another! Yum!!

Tess 3 months ago

The Cadillac

The best breakfast sandwich I've ever had.

Cmfried2 3 months ago

The Reuben

While everything at Locali is amazing, their turkey reuben sandwich is by far the best sandwich I've ever had. It has the perfect ratio of everything - turkey, cheese, sauerkraut, sauce - and all heated up/pressed into a sandwich dream. Do yourself a favor and try this one out the next time you go (the vegan version is equally amazing, but I'm partial to the classic reuben).

Natalie 3 months ago

The Baaadasss Breakfast Sandwich

This VEGAN breakfast sandwich will blow your mind. I haven't had a good breakfast sandwich since going vegan over two years ago, and I was super hesitant to try this one...but it totally exceeded my expectations. It was truly one of the most delicious things I've ever eaten and I'm always craving another one. It kept me full for awhile (something most vegan food doesn't usually do), and I didn't feel heavy or bad afterwards, like I used to with a non-vegan breakfast sandwich. It's seriously full of flavor and the ingredients all work perfectly together. You can taste the love that's put into it. Eat this breakfast sandwich! You will not regret it, you'll just want another one ;)

Seorvis 3 months ago

The Reuben

This was a life-changing sandwich. Vegan meat slices are perhaps the vegan alternative category I'm most wary of, but holy sh*t this sandwich is amazing. 10/10

Camillebailey123 3 months ago

The Baaadasss Breakfast Sandwich

I travel the country full time and eat all the vegan food I can!! I can confidently say that this is the BEST breakfast sanwhich I have ever had. I live in San Diego and have contemplated driving to WeHo just to get this sandwich. It comes out piping hot, and I think what really gets me is the maple syrup!! It's the gourmet version of a McGriddle, like way better and vegan. Quit deciding what to order and get this!!!!

Hannah07caudill 4 months ago

The Reuben

Locali's Vegan Reuben is the best one in LA! I crave it all of the time and they never disappoint. Portion size is great, I usually end up saving half for later. I add on a cup of the delicious smoky/spicy vegan chili and a berry good smoothie and it's one of my favorite meals <3 Also, the staff is always super fun and welcoming no matter the location.

Charlie 4 months ago

The Bourgeoischeese

I've been going to Localita for a while now and every time I do I order the Bourgeoischeese. It's hard to say, and when I order the full sandwich it's hard to finish, but the marinade they use on the tempeh to make the bacon is absolutely amazing. It's a big great sandwich that fills you up without making you feel gross!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA